AEF Season 5 Champions

Congratulations to Athletico Esports! They are your AEF Season 5 Champions!

In a dominating series reminiscent of the TI7 grand finals, Athletico demolished Seventh Heaven 3-0 to take first place. They are the first and only team so far to win multiple AEF seasons back-to-back. This also means Athletico have won their last 3 LAN events in a row, solidifying their status as the new kings of Australian Dota 2.

Condolences to Seventh Heaven who finish in second place, Natural 9 in third, and Trident Esports in fourth.

Thanks to all attendees and we look forward to seeing you all in Season 6!

Written by: Elliot Yung

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply


Welcome to Australia E-Sports Federation. We proudly support the Australia and oceanic esports community with regular tournaments and streams.

To become a member, simply register with us and join the amazing circle of Australian gamers.

Recent Tweets

Please welcome @AthleticoES, @DarkSided and @TeamOracleAU Youth to LAN! Details to follow.
Final Bracket results for Season 3! Thanks to all teams for playing!