Season 4 Division 1 Team List


We are proud to announce the teams that will be battling it out for a slot at the Grand Finals that will be held at Melbourne University. And the prestigious title of Champions of Division 1.

Here are your teams!
– 7th Heaven
– AEF Leftovers
– Team Focus
– Fox Gaming
– Natural 9
– Pecado Drop
– Ponlul
– Sugoi Squad

We would also like to announce the teams in Divisions 2 and 3!

Division 2:
– Spag and Sons
– Team Diogi
– Internal Discord
– Fox Gaming Youth
– Devious Dota
– Seriously Casual Gamers
– No Tricks

Division 3:
– Trident Esports
– No Techies Please
– Salty Blankets
– Smooth Killing
– Ron Jeremy Fan Club
– Neon Friendship
– Le Voyage

Written by: Elliot Yung

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply


Welcome to Australia E-Sports Federation. We proudly support the Australia and oceanic esports community with regular tournaments and streams.

To become a member, simply register with us and join the amazing circle of Australian gamers.

Recent Tweets

Hello everyone, especially Sydney fans. Here's the schedule for the day for the final event of 2018. See the best o…
AEF MEGA Recap: Entire Online Stage: via @YouTube